Dr. Sebastian Kügler
Principal Investigator

  • sebastian.kuegler@med.uni-goettingen.de

Shi Cheng
PhD Student

Sofia Marina Guerin Darvas
PhD Student

  • s.guerindarvas@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Sonja Heyroth
MTA

  • sonja.heyroth@med.uni-goettingen.de

Kristian Leite
PhD Student

  • kristian.leite@med.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Sameehan Mahajani
Post Doc

  • sameehan.mahajani@med.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Maryna Psol
Post Doc

  • maryna.psol@med.uni-goettingen.de

Anupam Raina
PhD Student

  • anupam.raina@med.uni-goettingen.de

Monika Zebski
MTA

  • monika.zebski@med.uni-goettingen.de